#ZeniTo – Menu & Wine Pairings

Tomorrow is a big day.  I will be participating in #ZeniTo at the one and only Nota Bene Restaurant on Queen West.  A) I have never been to Nota Bene so I am quite excited.  B) I have never had the featured Zeni wines.  C) I get to spend time with the winemaker and the great people at iYellow Wine Club.  D) The menu looks AMAZING!  Check it out below.

ZeniTo – Menu & wine pairings

Look out for my blog post on Wednesday recapping the event.

– Mark
Follow me on Twitter: @towineman 

Have your say. Leave a comment.

